some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sum of money that are out of proportion to the importance of work that they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement and what's your opinion.

It is widely claimed that flim actors or company bosses are over paid, while some opponets argue that workers as nurses, doctor, and teacher are under paid so these occupies should earn more salary. However, I am disagree with a letter statement and my reasons will be elaborated in this essay. To begin with, it is understandable that film industry would spend more money for building the phenomornon show for audiences. Take the adventure movie, for example; TV or movie plays a curcial role in our life for leisure time and entertrainment in order to reduce the stress or anxity whether is in professional life or personal life. However, it unvoidable that make these show used a huge proportion of money and sometimes I personally think it is not all essencial. On the other hand, the necessary career like nurses, doctors, and teachers are the key fundamantion in human races as a whole. There people dedicates their personal time to help others in society, in terms of maintain the health or solve the health problem. In order to serve this potential skill, it took them to study 4-7 years to be a professional one. Additionally, as a teacher it need to take a lot of special skill to build a correct fondation of knowledge for student. For instance, tuitor tuition might need more patient to control students to behavior and attend the classes. Therefore, I personally support this statement to be more considered in terms of money paid. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that those industries play a significant role in our daily life. I am strongly disagree that letter statement that the formor one should earn more wages.