Some people think that having a set retirement age(65 years) for everybody regardless of occupation is unfair they believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which type of worker do you think should benefits from early retirement.

It is clear that each individual has to earn something in order to survive in this world. Is argued by many that it is better to have a fixed retirement age whereas others think that it has many determinantal effects and one could retire and receive some money from their company in order to fulfill their wishes. However, I agree with the statement that workers like teachers and the ones who do labor tasks on the construction site should receive a good amount from their bosses at an earlier age in order to move on with their lives. I am going to discuss this in detail in my essay below. To begin with, I favour this statement that an individual can receive a good amount so they can pay their expenses without being dependent on others. Furthermore, at a certain age, a person becomes lazy and feels tired and is unable to fulfil their duty with honesty so, it is better for people to get retirement at an early stage when they feel that they are not able to job. Furthermore, they quit their jobs and receive a certain amount from the government or their company to order to survive on this planet. It is significant to retire because some works need physical exertion and other jobs require mental effort whereas, in old, age the capacity of thinking and work decreases. On the contrary, it is best to leave the job and take some rest to keep their body healthy and fit. On the other hand, workers who perform in the mine or the person who do physical effort in the construction area where a new building is under construction need a lot of energy and willpower to complete the job. If somebody is in their 60s so, it is hard for them to pursue their carrier as a worker so it is beneficial to give them leave and hire new staff to work in a better way and complete the task as soon as possible. The best possible solution to this situation is to leave a choice to the person if they want to continue their job they can if not then they can leave the work and a lot of new vacancies for many others who want to continue acting in this way a balance is automatically created between an employed and unemployed community. In conclusion, doing business is not a big deal for everyone each individual can struggle and stay strong until they have good stamina otherwise, it is harmful to the company and their health as well if one could continue their career and he is not feeling good so he can lay on the bed in the coming future and loss their strength to do performance wholeheartedly.