Discuss the importance of customer service in maintaining customer satisfaction and loyalty. and give your own opinion.

There is growing sentiment today related to how to achieve success in the customer service field and why it is so important in running a business. From my perspective, I believe customer satisfaction is the most significant element that makes business companies can achieve goals and win in the competitive market. To begin with, customer satisfaction allows businesses to boost business strategies and increase sales. Consumers tend to use products and services from their favourite company, they will return in the future and always prioritize familiar choices over other competitors. For example, the famous milk brand in Vietnam, Vinamilk was selected to buy the most for ten consecutive years. The reason why they can achieve success is that they can build trust for customers. Vinamilk has a large number of loyal customers and they always return to buy products here. Based on an interview in 2021, Vinamilk's customers have shared that they feel that Vinamilk provides them with high-quality milk products and has better customer care than other competitors. Secondly, one of the biggest benefits of loyal customers is that they can help the local company to attract more potential customers, from that, companies will increase sales and can expand their market to other countries. Loyal customers had good experiences with products or services in the past and will give good reviews and recommendations to their friends and families. These recommendations can be seen as trusty than the company's marketing strategies, from that, companies will get more customers and increase sales. In conclusion, building the trust of customers and maintaining their satisfaction is the one of major determinants of business success. Companies should focus more on both products and also customer care.