In recent times, young dults are spending less time with their familis and more time withe friends. Why has this occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend time at home?

Time is the main factor in building relationships, even with those of the same blood. But nowadays, young adults are not concerned about their time with their families. In contrast, they prefer to spend it with friends. In this essay, I will explain the reasons from a young adult perspective without forcing children to stay home. Different interests between parents and children play an important role, and trying to find a shared space to create more entertainment among family is the best solution to increase the quantity of time with family. With this in mind, awareness about the quality of those interests and sharing time can raise the understanding of each other and comfortable in the family to the highest level. In addition, encouraging children to stay at home in many delightful ways is more useful than being strict about that. Moreover, parents realize that providing a loving, supportive environment for an individual in the home would be great to stay out of desire. For instance, gathering every week for dinner or celebrating a special event will enhance the chances of a person wanting to stay more voluntarily without forcing, which is the ultimate goal for every parent. In conclusion, spending much time with family is beneficial for each member and participating in that to clarify the importance and create a tight knot among family is the best on the social level.