Many people think that job satisfaction is important in work. Do you think young people these days should be sure of job satisfaction before taking a new job or should they put salary first?

Many people believe that not only money but also job satisfaction are both important essence when they looking for a job. I completely agree with this opinion. I will explain my reasons in below paraghraph. When young people especially those who are just graduated from school, job satisfaction is much more important than salary when they looking for their first job. If they can obtain satisfaction from the job, they will feel happy and have more motivation to learn more new skills. When they learn more skills, they will become an important employee in their company. After that, they have more opportunities to get promotions or make salary negotiations. Although salary is a main factor for job seekers, however, there are other things that need to be considered. If people put money first, they may choose a job with a better wage that they do not like it. This may cause them upset or depressed on working days. These people do not have passion for their job. Besides, they do not want to learn or upgrade their personal skills. Day by day, they just waste of their time and energy. It is definitely a nightmare for young people. In conclusion, I agree that job satisfaction is more important than salary when young people looking for a new job. A job with satisfaction will bring more opportunities for young people in long term.