As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people residing in different nations spend a massive part of their life at jobs. How important to happiness at performance for these labourers? In my,view there are a few important things in our lives such as a job, partner and friend. People who choose these three measures correctly than can achieve satisfaction. This essay will touch upon the importance of job satisfaction for personal happiness.   In the beginning, humans spend most of their lives at a job, so they should choose their occupation correctly for their life quality. For example, If we compare two humans which is one of them working at his dream job and the other one just spending time at work for money. It is obvious that people which work at their dream job's individual happiness much more than others ones. We are spending time nearly 9 hours a day on our jobs, this is%40 of our whole lives. So employees need to choose the correct job for their own happiness. On the other hand, job satisfaction affect our lives both in workplace and also at home. For instance, people who work in a happy job come somewhere with a cheerful face which affect the atmosphere of this place. Satisfaction also helps with health issues and hormones too and all this stuff is felled worker better. For a healthy and happy life humans should have achieved the job which they want.   In a nutshell, Most humans spend their life at work so it is important to be happy there for their individual well-being. I agree that the view of this topic is the importance of job satisfaction. So every living creature should to have try to find what they want to do in their life for their own individual well-being.