Some people regard video games as harmless fun or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Over the past decade, playing computer games have become a prevalent and publicly recognized phenomenon. While playing electronic games as harmless fun or educational tool appears reasonable, plenty of evidence suggests that the opposite is true, I maintain that we support that idea On the one hand, there are some reasons why I agree that playing computerized games is attractive. Firtsly, people can increase in improving memory, finding motor skills or problem solving if they play these games sensibly. Secondly, video games can be designed to stimulate a creative merhod for a mission, just like Minecraft does. On the other hand, there are more compelling reasons why I firmly believe that people allocate to playing computer games. The first reason relates to spending too much time on playing electronic games will shape a sedentary lifestyle and lack of exercise. This can make young people incline to obesity and inadequate development. The second reason relates to that playing video games excessively also cause the younger lose their communication skills. As a result, it can undermine their interpersonal skills and underperform both academically and socially. Furthermore, the younger can effect ranging from the lack of sleep to problem at school as they sacrificed for a few more hours on the computer In conclusion, while some maintain that we playing electronic games is not harmful, or even helps people to enhance their imagination and creativity, I believe it is better not to allocate too much time to computer games. In the future, it is predicted that people will understand the importance of spending time playing computer games