Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

In every business, employers play a big role in executing business-related tasks. But in Some cases, the employer’s will is to keep in contact with their staff every age, whether during office timings or off hours as well. In this essay, we are going to discuss how this activity does not have more advantages but has many disadvantages. As every organisation/business is operated by intra-connection in an organisation. Every activity needs to be reported and observed and then action is taken by the responsible authorises. This act can keep everyone up to date and aware of every situation. For example, A person in the banking sector, is responsible for maintaining the lockers secure and he has to report every circumstance to his supervisor, this conversation will aid his supervisor to stay updated all the moment. For instance, if someday, he is on vacation or on holiday, he may be contacted to inquire about any incident for a specific day, which will be very useful to solve problems. On the other hand, Some of the cases are unbearable and related to contact with the department. They need to stay active and responsive at every pace as it is supposed that they can be contacted at any age even late at night and on holidays as well. This activity ruins the personal lives of personnel. They can not enjoy their moment with their family freely because their employer keeps disturbing them by calling at every point due to which the personal life of all staff is affected very badly. According to a survey report, it was found that institutes don't perform well if they are pressurised to keep in contact every moment. In conclusion, the connection is key to operating a business successfully. However, this practice has more disadvantages than advantages because this is ruining a personnel's family life.