In school, girls tend to choose art subjects, boys tend to choose science subjects. What causes lead to this situation? Do you think this should be changed?

Some people do not agree this idea since they think that work experience more essential than their education, consequently they say that university do not teach some important skills their students that is why recent graduates cannot find a job easily. They should learn something by trial and error, hence if we want to find a great job, we will work on our skills. In my view, most universities do not spend enough time for teaching to their students in the visual condition, therefore I prefer to get work experience than education. In conclusion, generally we separate two parts people's mind, hence the first part prefers education than to increase work skills. The second part thinks different a little bit, thus they say that grow up your work experience more important and I also think if we want to find high salary work, we will rise our abilities.