Women play quite different role in society than twenty years ago. They make career growth, earn money, drive cars and spend less time with their children. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

These days, in many societies women have more rights than twenty years ago. Now, there are some changes in gender roles, such as females have freedom to earn money, create a startup, make career promotion and less take care with their kids. In this essay, there are some benefits, which more otweight than drawbacks. First of all, the main advantages are women have access to live their own and best lifes. The reason why is happen, It is a human right to choose and do everything. Then, it is a gender equality. For instance, women can be pilot, lider or even a president of United State of America, these proffesions were be only men specialities, less than 20 years ago. In the result, women started to be stroger than previous generation. On the other hand, some individuals strongly believe that, this situation have drawbacks. Firstly, most women have family and children, espeacilly babies, which need mom care, love and kind. After, particular girls prefer to be childfree, which means no babies at all. So, statistic researchers write that, it is a negative thing, because, it is affect to demography and country economy too. In the result, these women in most cases have a lot men energy, which also effect to society. On top of that, the population suppose women should spend time with their children and husbands. More often than not, finally, there are extra social pressure to women, who work, study or make a career. To conclusion, without any doubts, nowadays, females have more freedom than 20-30 years ago. It is a ordinary development for human civilization, which have advantages and drawbacks.