Is money or job satisfaction more important to consider when choosing a career?

The argument when money or job satisfaction go first highly depends of the age of individuals regardless of the career they choose from. Although, it is clear that there are some professions which are better paid than others, it is the experience that determines how well paid a candidate can get. Obviously, every one would like to become a wealthy person and therefore be able to buy thinks, such as a house, a car and have the opportunity to travel around the world and have new experiences. Based on this, we could say that the highest the wage, the better the individual wellbeing. However, you will not be able to achieve this at first, not only because some experience is needed to be on board in such job role, but also because you need the job opportunity to show up. On the other hand, job satisfaction goes beyond the economic benefits, it has to deal more with the goals a person can deliver and the appeciation received in return. Moreover, when a pressional reach this point of its career is because it has become a popular within its field, because of the results delivered, therefore recongnition is the award received in return. Once, you have become in a recognized professional the opportunities will look for you and not all the way around as it happened before, when you very first started to gain experience. Top sum up, money is a very important good for everyone because has the ability in certain way to increase you happiness. However, when you very first start your career, a job opportunity will be way more important than satisfaction. In contrast, while you gain enough experience and start become an outstanding worker you will get recongnition and therefore many opportunities to enjoy what you do and be well paid, which is by the way, the best job in earth.