Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discess both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that all university students should study whatever they like, while others argued that they should only be allowed to study subjects.In my opinion, the second idea is true. If students study all subjects,they will not achieve success,because studying all subjects is very difficult.On the whole,people's interest is divided into one or two subjects.We know that school or university students are good study one or two subjects,from other, students are not good to study them. For example,admission who study o foreign language or their mother tongue does not study well mathematics,because they do not interested in this subject.Mathematics and physics study students are suchlike. Personally,I think that students ought to only study subjects.If students study only one subject,they will be more successful than if they study many subjects,because students study that subject with interesting. For instance,I studied only the profession I liked, thus I achieved success. That is I am a NamSU student.I am glad I did it.In general, the student should study only their liked subject, then they are not bored with the study.They develop an interest in new things. In conclusion, I hope my essay is given benefit for you and you agree with my opinion.