Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weakness.Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

It seems to me that males and females are different in fundamental ways.So, feminines and masculines are regularly watched as having different power and weakling.We will discuss two ways in which the situation can be improved. First, genders have different strong and weak that gentleness is an exclusively feminine characteristic.Since females are gentle and over-sensitive,they should choose a job over their feeling, because they do not offended by it. For example,womanly can not lift heavy things or they work in hard situations.In fact, they should certain a major such as teacher,because they get on well with students better than a male teacher. However,aggression is commonly considered a mosculine trait.Because, they are aggressive and hard working,as also they can choose a job as their able. For instance,male as a miner is difficulty working with our colleagues who all of them are man in a circumstance dangerous and worse. One of the other significant factors is genders rivalry at work.There is always competition between colleagues who work together that include men and women.So, females are often praised for compliant, whereas males are praised for leadership. Likewise,there is some avidence that girls are better at cooperation, while boys are happier when they are in competition with one another. To conclude,It seems to me that gender roles may be different.Since,men are regularly aggressive,competitive,and strong,but women are exclusively kind,compliant,and vulnerable.Because,feminines behave out of feelings,but masculines act out of unfeeling