Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss the both views and give your opinion

Task 2 Many have argued that it is the duty of the producers and the sellers in the big shops to bring down the price of package commodities. Whereas that some are of the opinion that endusers end-users should quit from purchasing wares that has many packaging. This essay will be analysing the both arguments and may opinion defined in the subsequents paragraphs with examples and a logical conclusion drawn Firstly, decreasing the rate at which the companies that makes goods and markets beautify their items will go a long way to cut down the cost of the goods. For instance, my neighbour that works with beverages industry told me that they spend billions of naira to design the company printouts that are used to paste on their products. Having spent such money means that the price of that particular goods must eventually go up in other for the company to make gain. In addition, people that work in that section would like to add their individual profits, hence, the reason of high cost of items in market. On the other hand, when the individuals that will make use of the goods stop buying from companies that has a lot of decoration, they may end up buying a fake product. This is because, it is only by reading the labels of goods that one can clear his or her doubt. For instance, folks that have some ailments have been strictly warned by their doctors on the kinds of food they need to avoid, hence, glancing through write-ups on the goods is essential. In my opinion, I suggest that items in the market should not be elaborated packaged to the extent of attaching on the company capital to avoid excessive cost. Despite the massive labelling of goods, individuals need it to ascertain the type of the product they are buying. To conclude, firms and distributors need to decrease their packaging style in other to save cost. However, masses must read the contents of the goods they want to procure. I am of opinions that despite the packaging of goods is high, consumers still need it to avoid substandard products.