Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods.Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging.Discuss both views and give ur opinion

In recent time,a number of people feel that the producers and supermarkets have the duty to decrease the amounts of packaging goods.Others disagree that consumers should avoid buying products with a lot of packaging. This eassy easy will discuss both views and give relevant examples. To begin with,the main purpose of going into business is to make money.The maker and the convenience store try to make their product appealing so that customers can purchase it in order to generate income. For example a sweet that’s well-covered will attract customers rather than the one that’s left open. Also goods are been prevented from getting damaged when they are been packed in the right way. Also, goods that are well-packed has the tendency to sell faster than those that are not packed. Everyone loves to buy goods that is appealing. However, customer should ensure they check the expiry date before they purchase any products.For examples,a friend of mine bought milk few days ago and she didn’t check the expiry date before she consumed.She started having diarrhoea and when she called me I told her to check the expiry date on the milk that was how we are able to discover the problem.She has to dispose the milk and get another one. Also,my neighbor went to the grocery store to buy spaghetti but she didn't check the expiry date until when she got home.She has to go back there and change it. In conclusion,customers should learn and ensure they check the best before date of any commodity they want to buy before paying for it.