Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Despite knowing well about the importance of revenue for living on welfare, human beings spend money without thought, unfortunately. This essay will examine the main reasons for incurring debt and possible solutions to this problem. The two main reasons for this behaviour are jealousy of other individuals and request for stocking. When society does not have what the others have, they desire to get it. Also, this situation is between siblings in modern-day, even! For instance, an elder sister has plenty of fabulous attires in her wooden wardrobe, while the other relative has a lot of outmoded apparel. Therefore, the little twin is jealous of her sister. Moreover, usually, humans make a plan for their future to survive life in a way of nice because of the economy nowadays. To illustrate, purchasing nutrients such as olive oil can deteriorate people's economy even if it needs to be used in future. Thus, human activities often splurge on things and cause getting into debt even if they cannot earn as higher capital as they spend. Some possible solutions to this problem are education about consumption and government support for advertising. By educating those who have conduct jealousy, we can assist them to save their fund easily. Furthermore, the next step in fighting running debt is the aid of the government. Governments can help their citizens via advertising. As they can conduct people with ease on TTV channels, they can advertise for them to keep their money. This way, people will be more conscious of their commitment and will not overspend or overconsume their budget. To conclude, public conduct that alters their economy can lead to some negative situations like incurring liabilities. However, we can lessen significantly these expenses and enlighten the population about this problem.