In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyle of children are different from those of previous generations. Some people say this had a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Food is a basic need of human throughout their existence but in this day and age, the eating habits of the public has been changing due to the latest innovation. People prefer to eat fast snack and spicy instead of healthy meal like in the past. It has negative impacts on human lives such as stomach problems and physical weakness. I completely agree with the statement I will discuss my pinpoint in the upcoming ing paragraph. To commence with, propel use consume fast bread due to some reasons. The first and foremost reason is that fast foods have prevailed in households in offices and markets. The availability of it as well as its taste fascinated the youngster toward it and eager them to eat. Secondly, most of the society are working in different fields they prefer to eat fork outside ready-made cooking instead of spending hours to make it for families. It has many detrimental effects on human health such as due to artificial foods a person cannot get the minerals and vitamins that a healthy meal has in it. Deficiency in the body leads to physical problems pain in the stomach and sometimes due to high calories meat a person can get a heart attack.and sometimes he could not sleep properly. In conclusion, eating healthy makes the body strong and provides proper minerals and vitamins to the body. So parents should keep their children away from this kind of foods