These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a lot of families maigrates to varied countries on purpose of work, but some people inclined to believe that those circimstances have a distuctive distinctive impact on kids, while others think that it's a great opportunity for them. This essay will examine both views and explain why are these conditions can cause a damaging influence on child. To begin with, minors usually struggle with moving from motherland, because of instant changings and it has resulted them in depression and other mental problems, which has possibly led to issues in studying and adapting to new conditions. For example, adolescent of the age of 14, who was forced to leave his origin country, which means to forget old school and friends will probably face a lot of problems and, as a consequence, get traumatized. On the other hand, a huge amount of people inclined to believe, that advantages can outweight its disadvantages. Despite some difficulties, moving can be beneficial in case your child accepted your desicion and agreed with it completely. As a result, he will not suffer in the future and adapting to a new life conditions will procceed well, which has led to a stable mental health. To conclude, parents need to remember that health is a way more essential than money, so they have to approach the question of migration with all awareness and wise to constract construct warm relationships with their minors