Interviews from the basic selecting criteria for most large companies. However some people think that interview not a reliable method of chosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many companies conduct interviews before hiring their employees. it is also said that interview is not a reliable method. Because it is related to the company's employees. So there are a lot of methods. On the one hand, nowadays we know that there are more and more different types of campaigns and the like. And they definitely need skilled workers. Because companies cannot achieve anything without skilled workers. And so they always look for the best. And this is done through interviews. I think this is important. Because it is necessary to interview someone before sending them, and this is important. Through this the test of how well the new employees is suitable for the company plays and important role. On the other hand, there are other ways to do it. For example. First, the vacancy is announced and what documents are required. It also says that intetviuvs is an unreliable method.. This may be true. Because the companies that use the method are using lies. Because they are only limited to interviews. No other documents are required. And this is definitely not a good direction. In conclusion, I agree with this statement. Because conversation is not a reliable method and everyone understands it differently. And I think it's better to use other methods.