Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree

Wage and Job contentment are two things most debatable in any profession.Many argue that work satisfaction has the upper hand over a big pay cheque, I believe that a high salary should, in fact, be considered more crucial. To commence with,by taking into consideration, the cost of living nowadays is going out of the roof. someone with a lower salary can not afford even the basic necessities of life.In the end,work fulfilment is neither going to put meals on the table nor gonna let you live a comfortable life.People could have a preference for working fruition over earnings,but high living expenses can not be ignored. Furthermore,another reason why I am inclined towards a lucrative stipend is future financial security.Employees need to understand that their professional pride is not something that can be taken as a retirement goal,high income is true.As per my understanding,money saving for years to come is vital and can only be achieved by giant wages,not by career joy. Thirdly, doing what you want keeps you motivated which leads to career growth. in other words,there is a long relationship between being delighted and productive. individuals who are thirsty for their responsibilities will easily excel in their fields and triumph further results than those who put the money in the first place. for instance Henry Miller decided to leave his common and secure job in order to fulfil his life dream to be an author.at last, after years of ups and,downs he became one of the most successful writers who was the highest paid too in the twentieth century. thus advantages of getting pleasure in what are you doing overweight the drawbacks of a low-gain job in the long perspective. In conclusion,I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than high salaries because it makes humans more pleasure and motivated to make other promotions.