Some people get into debt buying things they do not need and can not afford .what are the reasons for this behaviour ? What action can be taken to prevent people having this problem

It is often considered that some humankind buy things,that they do not need or can not afford.In this essay, we will be discussing the causes of this negative behaviour and how to avoid it. At the outset, there are main reasons that make some people buy anything even though it is not important. Firstly, some individuals might have psychological issues, so, they are addicted to shopping. Secondly, some others do not appreciate the value of the money, hence, they spend it for nothing. Thirdly, some of these people want to make show that they are the best in society. Consequently, these people always ask their friends or relatives to lend them money to cover all of these expenses. Anyway, there are some conditions that result in this behaviour, and we have to address and solve it.First of all, we have to introduce advice and support to this kind of people to help them spend their money only on the most important things that they need to avoid any liability problems in the future. In addition to that, if they can not control themselves to prevent this behaviour, it will be beneficial for them to visit a doctor for consultation. Moreover, they should do some activities to make them happy and to forget this negative habit, for example, practising exercises.On top of that, family support has a crucial role to amend this issue. In conclusion, Although some people take loans to spend money on something useless they do not need, we have to help them to stop this negative action.