Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Generally, Each gender has an impact on strengths and weaknesses. Therefore, The professions' lives will be determined by their sex. Certainly, I strongly agree with this statement. Hence, I would like to share an idea of how the identity of each gender influences an occupation. Firstly, the mass and density of the females’ muscles appear weaker when compared to males. Therefore, the proper occupation of stronger sex should be labour-intensive work because of the more physique power needed. For example, the sporter needs to mainly have the basis of stronger health to get a win in the competition. Furthermore, males can solve math and physics problems better since the size of the brain is huger. For instance, The representation of physics olympiad competitors who have been through harsh competitions all high-school students will consist of a larger number of men than the others. On the contrary, greater sexual attraction usually appears in females since they attempt to take care of themselves better, this can assist them in persuading more clients to look for the products. As a result, the attracted sex becomes a factor to buy the merchandise that depends on the brand ambassador. Furthermore, the deep collection of details is an important characteristic of the woman who would like to make such a beautiful something. Therefore, the fashion design will be suitable for the gender having these habits. To conclude, the man have more physical strength and better thinking processes but women can achieve fine jobs and attract people. Consequently, some careers should be influenced by sexual factors.