The world of work is changing so fast that employees cannot depend on having the same job or working conditions. What are the possible causes for rapid change, and what suggestions could be given for preparing people?

Recently, the job market changes have gained certain popularity among the public. It is widely noticed that the world of employment changing so quickly that workers realize that there is impossible have the same job or working conditions in their career life. This essay mainly aims at the analysis the reasons and give some suggestions for preparing people. Firstly, there are two reasons lead to the world of work change so rapidly. For one thing, workers who impossible have same job are because bored. Such works include no creative, no challenge, as well as cannot show other aspect skills. Consequently, when the employee feels bored, they might consider changing jobs or places, even looking for some new things that full of challenges. For another thing, that technological progress which make citizens reduce job opportunities. To be specific, the AI or robot can more efficient, faster to finish the job, such as automated processes. Not to mention, during this time, the millions of workers have lost their jobs because they may replace by technology. However, there are some measures to lighten this issue. Firstly, the managers not only should have a clear understanding in their staff, also need to know staff’s needs. For example, managers should assign different tasks each time for each person and make employee to enroll various project or study different skills, it can increase their initiative, make jobs more challenging, thus they stay longer in same workplace. Additionally, although some jobs are being replaced by technology, so people must be able to adapt to these changes. So, to help achieve this goal, company can design specific course to teach people how to use of modern technology. In conclusion, the reasons for this phenomenon are people always want to try some new things or challenging works. But it can give different tasks or have specific courses provide Change the form of the verb provided show examples by the company.