Governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move from large cities to regional areas. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

With the increasing inflows of population into the city center, the balance between accommodation and businesses area has been broken, thus triggering the encouragement of industries and businesses to move from cities to regional areas. In my opinion, the advantages of this trend overweight the disadvantages. On one hand, reducing the pollution released by industrial companies can help to create a healthier community. Pollution from the industries always has negative influences on the urban health, bringing poor indoor air quality and heavy city noises. With the movements to regional areas, these effects will be minimized to an acceptable level, which can help citizens leaving in a cleaner and healthier city. So as some business companies, if the city center accepts both companies and amusements, the urban health will trun run into a trouble. On the other hand, movements of industries and businesses from large cities and regional areas can offer the rare area more career opportunities, and then balance the population ratio. More and more people from rare areas are trying to seek a career opportunity in large cities in order to feed their families, hence, neither the transportation nor the accommodations are sufficient for the citizens. Nevertheless, terrible situations can be easily solved by offering jobs in regional areas. Besides offering jobs, the trend of centralization can also be slowed down, crowd cities can be relieved. I have to admit that businesses and industries can make people more convinent, such as parcel delivery, however, with the development of technologies, requirements from citizens can be satisfied more and more quickly. In addition, the reduction of pollution and the offered work opportunities can help the development of both large cities and remote areas. Thus, the movements should be considered as a positive encouragment.