The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However, some say that young people can also take the lead of organizations or comapnies. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In recent generations, the older play a significant role in the organisation as managing director, head of the department and other topmost posts of the company. I completely agree with this decision the elderly people are exposed to and experience the game of business. Old people have better knowledge of many years of practice in their respective fields. They know, how to overcome a bad situation or problem. Due to their years of, experience they plan to the organisation in a safe manner. They help and teach the young generation how and where to manage their time perfectly in a systematic manner. In a recent survey conducted by Gawlior HR management college, though it came to a company which are run by elderly people are more profitable making firms and provide better futures to the employees of the respective organisation. I strongly disagree, that the young generations are less experienced and more risk-takers in organisations. Which leads to heavy losses to the firm and an unstable financial system of the firm. Young people are less experience and get stuck if the problems can be solved by them. Youth imbalance the organisation by making mistakes and even unstable the finance of the company. They have a lack of experience in their carrier which is not good for an organisation. In conclusion, elderly people should on the top position of the company and juveniles try to learn the trends from them for their betterment of the future.