Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people are arguing about the most important school subjects, History or Science and Technology? So, this writing will be given the author's perspective and opinion about it. On the one hand, History becomes an important subject. If students did not discuss this topic, they would not be aware of the battle of their own country. Furthermore, they would not be feeling proud of their nationality. For example, if someone asks a question related to their nationality, they can not answer it properly. Moreover, the majority of people do not consider it a serious problem. On the other hand, the future needs some studies which will always be developing as time goes. Science and Information Technology fit this criteria and these two knowledge can not be separated in our lives. Surprisingly, Artificial Intelligence will be defeating humans in the future. Therefore, human roles are going to do something that Artificial Intelligence can not do. It will contain support for Science and Technology studies. In conclusion, most of the subjects are important to know by us. Thus, we just have to study the general knowledge of History, science or Technology. We can choose one piece of knowledge that we are really curious about. In addition, we can apply this study for specific purposes.