Employers should give their staff at least 4 weeks' holiday every year to make them perform better at their jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current fast-paced world, many people are working relentlessly. However, this may lead to stress and other mental health issues. So, every employee should spend a minimum of time with family members inside the country or outside of the country. Hence, if they have at least 4 weeks of holidays every year provided by their employer. I totally agree with this act to get better results. Firstly, nowadays, the job market is globalized now. There are no boundaries to work and settled in one destination. Most youngsters are finishing their graduation from top universities around the world. After their graduation, they start work in that particular area. In spite of a job, they want to travel to their country and spend with family members and friends. So, if their company provided 1 month's leave they can get relax and refresh. For example, many Indians work in other countries for better salaries, and they will travel yearly once to their home to celebrate festivals with blood relatives. Although, they are getting one month of paid vacation with air tickets. Secondly, as noticed globetrotting is famous now. Many individuals are opened social media accounts and post travel vlogs about how they feel about that location and how to reach there. For instance, the "Naa Anveshna" youtube vlogger explored more than 100 countries and posted on the internet and it got viral. By the way, he got money and was famous for travelling. Fortunately, he had one month of vacation every year. So, he spent his time in this way. To sum up, some quality time is required to refresh from duty stress and it's also recommended by educationalists. If entities are caring for their workers, they have to provide some holidays with the pay.