Job satisfaction is more important than big salary. Do you agree or disagree?

Currently more people will choose a big salary because they always follow the new fashion, and follow the ego for have a new product. I strongly agree for big salary important than job satisfaction I will explain more below: Firstly, why I am choose agree because in my opinion money is everything if you want to buy something you must have money, explain other people always need money for bought something, money is important in the word you can buy something, you can go everywhere if you have money. If you stressed at the work you can holiday for the stress release and holiday need money for going. Another point in consider, many people want to nig salary than job satisfaction and don’t care about job satisfaction because focus many people just big salary and as long as I have money I can do anything can go anywhere and I can buy something if I want the item that, many people always want to have a lot money for the following new trend fashion, new technology. This is a habit that is often done by many people. In conclusion, there is many people have the ego satisfaction for choose big salary than job satisfaction. The other side many people things lifestyle is important for the social club or fashionable, in the era right now everything need money if you want have something and most people want to have a lot money.