Interviews form the basic selection criteria for most large companies. However, some poeple think that interviews is not a reliable mthod of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the best method to recruit employees for the job is arranging interviewing sessions which are usually preferred by most large-scale companies, whereas the rest of the people have a strong faith in other ways of selecting workers. Although the interview is an appropriate mode which allows one to check the individual's qualification level as well as background, I believe that the other criteria are also significant for checking how much practical knowledge and skill is acquired by the recruiter. To begin with, the first point viewpoint which is taking interviews can assist hiring managers to know the basic details about the person. This is because in the interviews manager has an opportunity to ask any questions regarding past experiences, certain backgrounds, qualifications and difficult questions relating to the certain field in which the employee wants to work in. For instance, the biggest Tata Steel company in the U.S. revealed that they are choosing the best employers from 10 out of 1 who do not lacks in any single question from the total questionnaire session. However, according to, my perspective interviews are not enough the other factors and capabilities required to run the business cannot be ignored. Apart from this, education is necessary but other practical knowledge is a must which can be checked by arranging demo sessions where the performance of the representative should be analysed. This is because the most essential abilities needed in an operator are leadership, coordination for teamwork, communication skills and independency which make a person an adequate employee and can be only experienced by the manager when analysing their trial during demo recruitment sessions. For example, as per the news headlines in Argentina, the labourer's work is customised first before selecting the final workers. That is why if the person will already check it gives relief to the manager and no regret in future. To conclude, it is clear that an interview is just like a discussion which does not disclose the inner abilities of human beings as I firmly opine that other ways are helpful for choosing skilled employees for the splendid earnings and growth of organisations.