Considering that adults spend much of their lives at work, having job satisfaction is extremely important. What factors contributes to job satisfaction ? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all employees ?

There is no doubt that elder person spend more time at work, due to some responsibilities and other factors, as well job satisfactions is played major role at work. This essay will explain regarding factors contributes for job pleasure, and practically expections of work gratifications for all workers. To begin with, Money is required in this contemprory era, so individuals have job in there daily routine lives. There are various factors contributes for peace of mind on works, such as decent boss, Good colleague, good job environment, best management system, accomodations accommodation, holidays, Event/Activities, and so on. First of all, Companies need to maintance their policy, In policy not mentioned to much restriction, however it would be bad impact on employment. For instances, One was compnay having with too much restrictions, such as Late coming marks will cut half salaries, taken leave without informed to the management system would be cut double salaries, and others rules, and due to those rule all employed has been striked and left job, so It would be most impact on company. Furthermore, Boss should good at their behaviour, he/she can not raise their voice in emplyees mistake, but they should explain them in to Join the words into show examples polite way. Additional, Environment also good played role for peace of mind or satisfactions, Negative colleague will destroyed our peace of mind, and some individuals played the game of pollitic politic at office. Moreover, Salaries also played great role in gratification, Harder worker deserved good salaries compared to lazy employees, when they discussed with each others, it would most negative impact on workers lives. It is practically think that peoples required satisfaction on their job. If companies organised any event or activites activity, such as any sports, game, dramma, and other kind of activities, individuals should participated, so they will get enjoyed during work and as well mind will fresh. Organised should give weekends for two days, hence workers get a chance to take a rest and take another duties. To be concluded, Adult spend too much time on the work, and mind would be in the peace, and most major factors goese on biggest firm's policy and another factors. I would like to suggest that firm should provide the good accomodation to the employees, as well they need to represented sessions for behaviour with all employees and how to make friendly surrounding.