Many universities graduates cannot find a job in their choosen profession. What factors may have caused this situation and what is your opinion, should be done about it?

Nowadays,more and more people trying new, enjoyable and dangerous activites instead of old and common hobbies such as playing football. These activities have more stugle and that is what peoples want it. However, is the development positive, or are there more drawbacks than advantages. In this essay, I will look at the reasons of triying challing activities and I will give my own opinion about development. Let's begin with looking at the reason that the people why chousing extreme activities such as climbing mountain and bunge jumping. The primary factor we need to take into consideration is that people have bored to doing same activities which do in regularly. Take some male employees, for instance, when they take a break for 2 days holiday, some of them have done same activities such as football match. As a consuquance, people are trying new and excited activities because they tired of doing the same things and hungry for new exciting ones. Turning to the other side of the argument, public concern has arised raised about whether the dangerous activites' activity development is positive or not. It is widely acknowledge that the extreme activites ' popularity increasing rapidly. That is to say, every part of the world, tourism slided to the organising of challing activites for reach easy money. I stongly belive that, there were a negative but the benefits of these type of activities outweigh to the cons. To sum up, althuogh it is clear that some argument still going on, my belief it is better for peoples mental healt.