People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchase. Do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the economy of each nation is integrating into the global economy. People spend their money on a monthly basis by smart way of using a credit card instead of cash or debit card. From my point of view, I totally believe that this practice would bring more advantages to the community. There are many causes I believe that monthly orders should be paid by credit card. Firstly, people will pay by credit card first, and they will pay back their money later so that they could allocate their money for other accommodations which can not pay by credit card. For instance, almost all things in the shopping centre could be paid by credit by scanning the machine easily. Secondly, using the card will offer more promotions, especially some vouchers or coupons. If the owners of the cards reach their card's limits, they can accumulate their points, so that they can use these points to exchange vouchers to be used for other services based on the monthly promotions of the banks. Finally, it is not only convenient but also safer for the users. By using these cards, people do not need to bring cash when going shopping. As a result, humans avoid stealing money and facing robbers. For example, I have used credit cards for 1 year, I do not have cash in my wallet since then because I pay for every with my cards. In conclusion, credit cards are more popular in modern life, and they would give more benefits to users.