Some People believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion.

Today people watch different movies and programs on TV in order to entertain when they are tired of their work. I agree with somes think that cruel movies and games impact young people's behaviors while other people claim that these kinds of films and video games do not effect people's behavior. The essay will be discussed both options and provided relevant examples. Presently, youngs watch various movies and programs on television or play entertainment games in computer so as to have a rest when they are tired of their working or studying. Most of them want to show horror films or play violent games in their computer. These types of movies and games effect on people's behavior especially youngsters. When they watch violent movies on television or play bad effective games they are being cruel humans. For example, I knew a boy whose son my neighbors. He liked playing violent games all day. After then he was being a cruel boy. His parents regretted buying a computer for his birthday. Moreover he did not do his homework any more. However other people believe that horror films and games do not impact their children's behavior. Those who do not make against their youngsters to watch or play them. Nevertheless, parents should control their children when they watch films on TV and play games in computer. In conclusion, some of the people think that violent films and video games effect youngsters' behavior However others do not think that they are dangerous for their children's behavior. I side with violent movies and video games effect badly for young people. I have tried to anwer correctly and provided relevant examples from my experience.