The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that online shopping is has become more popular than in-person shopping and nearest future most of shopping centers in cities and towns will disappear. I totally agree with the statement, people theses days perfer to purchase their goods using technology instead of visiting stores, this because online shopping gives people access to global markets and it is convenient as well as environmentally friendlly. To being with, there are several reasons why I believe that online shopping will replace the role of shopping centers in cities and towns and leads them to close. Firstly, online shopping gives customers access to global markets, which means they can buy a variety of products from worldwide with competitve prices. For example, the most people nowadays buy they goods namely, clothes, electronic devices,and furniture from Amazon website,and also they can compare the prices and quality of each items via their smartphones or computers. Secondly, shopping utilizing technology is considerd comfortable and eco-friendly method to purchase the products. Individuals can buy any things they need only by simple click in the mouse or smartphones, which this can a save a significant amount of time for people compared to shopping from physical centers. Furthmore, shopping online means people do not need to use their vehicles in order to buy goods, which means less traffic congestion. Therefore, this tend will contribute to reduce Co2 emissions as well as climate change and global warming. In conclusion, in my perspective, in the future all the shopping centers in cities and towns will closing and replaced by online shopping, this is because online shopping provide many benefits such as, convenience, accessible to global markets, and eco-friendly.