First impressions are important. Some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, people want to find good jobs that give more finance and they are trying to achieve it. Therefore, I completely agree with this view that the first meeting is one of the crucial parts of taking on new work. In this,essay I will propose some facts and reasons for why it is important. On the one hand, everyone wants to work in companies that give a better amount of money. In terms of employers, they organize interviews with new candidates to find leader employees and I believe that this method can help to find them. As an example, in the interview employers may test would be workers and they can how now their behaves. If a candidate has more knowledge and better experience than others the employers may give a new job. While organizing the first meeting is continuing, people can achieve new Jobs that wanted they and has more finance. On the other hand, in interviews candidates may suggest their not good impressions and they may have an impact on employers. I think the first meeting in some cases may not be useful to receive new workers, because life is not the same every day. For example, before the interview, people may experience bad conditions, this situation may show a bad impact and cause them to lose their job. In conclusion, I believe that the first interviews for giving a new job are the root part of a career. I always support this view apart from its bad impacts.