Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, one of the widely discussed issues is the way of influencing the hectic pace of developing world families. Personally, I intend to consider that this point of view is well-grounded. However, according to,some we should not ignore the fact that most of us still need for the fast-paced work environment to be more flexible at the moment. There are two main reasons for people to be against fast development. First and foremost, it is well known that the growth factor of modernization leads to depression. To be clear, people will suffer from being under pressure as it affects not only their physical health but also their social life in general. The second downside is having neither time nor energy left for people you care about, such as extended family. Although you will get money and status, you will have little time for them to spend together as a family. This can lead to isolation and loneliness and weaken the relationship you have. On the other hand, it can be also argued that those who live in fast-paced communities tend to be more productive and have a greater sense of subjective well-being. While living a more stimulated life, you can meet and deal with interesting people and build a high-powered career. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I can say that the fast pace of life has immense negative effects on families but it also helps to improve a person's punctuality.