Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, Earth is facing with the pollutants which are created from many factors, especially wrapping bags. Some individuals agree that manufactures and malls should be responsible to decrease amount of packing of goods while others think that customers should prevent buying from packaging. In my point of view, I tend to agree with the former. On one hand, companies should take responsibilities of packing as their productions are made by them as well as the wrapping added. Some customers may not have enough patience to untie the wrapping covering the product, especially the thick one. So the part covering can be easily thrown away which leads to the pollution. Moreover, with enormous wrapping parts, we also need the same sizes of places to store them and recycle for some purpose which can become pollutants. In order to reduce the amount of pollution, manufactures and supermarkets should minimize the amount of packaging to avoid those factors leading to pollutions. On the other hand, customers should also be aware to avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. In some cases, the products must need a bag or a covering part to save them from impacts, so having wrapping parts is inevitable. Therefore, customers should be aware of putting covering part in the right places and choose productions having little packing if they are not ready to handle the packing of goods. Otherwise, both buying products and the production having a thick cover depend on the need of customers so they should be responsible for packing. In conclusion, both individuals from two sides have their own reasons to support their opinion, however I tend to agree with the view that customers should take responsibility for avoiding buying goods with a lot of packing