Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these point of views and give your opinion.

Some people support the opinion that it is great to work in the same organization all their working, while others disagree with this idea and believe that they should not work in the same loop, working for different organizations is better. In the following paragraph, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is undeniable that most old generation have had a mindset that people should not change their jobs several times. Working in a same company throughout their working life can affect them to grow up in their career paths. For instance, employees spending many years in the same organization would have an opportunity to be a higher position. In addition, most company will increase a salary for their officers every years such as 15% or 20% from their based incomes, depending on how long the employees work for them. On the other hand, another group argues that it is not necessary to work at the same company over the whole working life and it would be better to change a job. At the present, it is normal that people always change a job because they have a chance to find a job they love. Furthermore, moving an organization can receive more experiences and meet new society that would be fit to you. In conclusion, it can be seen that these two opinions on working in the same or diffident organization are a very personal question for many people. Both of these have their own benefits but for me as a young generation has agreed with the second opinion.