Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. they also can do many things that man cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men’s, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career. It is said a woman’s place is in the home what do you think?

Women have shown that they have the capability to do numerous things better than men and even do those that men cannot. Unfortunately, while they have done lots of incredible things at the cost of affecting their family or career, they are not appreciated as much as they deserve. I am strongly against the opinion that women should be restricted in home chores and believe that they play more crucial roles. How women are both physically and mentally different from men is an undeniable fact. Due to their nature, they are more patient, making them better options for careers like teachers in which they deal with children. Moreover, in Islamic countries like Iran, due to some religious limitations, there are some job vacancies that should be fulfilled just by women. For example, only women are allowed to be woman’s nurse. This is why females have made noticeable progressIn in these fields. If women restricted in home chores, it may lead to negative consequences. First of all, these limitations affect their mood, resulting in unfavorable effects on whole family, like depression. Moreover, in the world that lots of people struggle with financial problems, if females do not work, family lose one of their income sources. This approach may lead to financial burden for family as well as more pressure on men. Some may argue that woman would better to put their energy for home chores, but it is not sound rational since If it had not been for woman’s progress in scientific world, we would not have benefited from our current situation. In addition, women have proved how they are able to strike a balance between all their responsibilities. In conclusion, I strongly against the opinion that women should be restricted in house and think as they have the potential to do numerous things better than men, they deserve it to be appreciated and supported.