Some employers believe that job applicants’ social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a long-held conviction among numerous workers which states that when a company have the intention to hire someone, their social skills should be taken into account more significantly than their level of academic. I firmly concur with that statement. In order to achieve success in your career path, you must fully comprehend how the social works. That requires a decent amount of communal skills, which comprises innumerable aspects. The most notable ones are the ability to interact and communicate with others, the prowess to understand what will bring to best benefit to the majority, or several practices such as listening, sharing, cooperating, etc... You definitely will acquire a higher number of job opportunities if you master those skills, as a consequence, your career path is going to be brighter and witness more thriving. There is a well-known example to lend credence to my claim: Most of the bosses, the CEO of huge companies, notwithstanding they might be average in terms of IQ, their EQ are exceptional, which assists them to take part in the top-notch level. They frequently hire highly intelligent employees to tackle their problems. On the other hand, we cannot neglect the imperative of academic qualifications. They are the most concrete evidence of one’s knowledge and ability. When employers take consideration into someone’s degrees, they will acknowledge that person’s feats, and utilize them as a factor to decide whether they should employ that job applicant or not. Having said that, in this modern era, a number of academic qualifications might be unreliable, considering that faking a degree is such an accessible and easy thing with money. Employers must evaluate the way those job applicants take advantage of the knowledge they accumulate in their college, and how effectively those people handle real-life issues. In other words, asserting potential employees by their social skills and how well they make use of their knowledge. In conclusion, I strongly approved that employers must consider interviewee’s social skills above their book learning. Social skills will assist people to achieve much more feats and achievements than mere knowledge from books