In some countries, most people prefer to rent their houses rather than buy their houses. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

It is true that in some countries, many people decide that renting their home is preferable to buying it. In this essay, I will discuss the positive and negative impacts of renting a property and ontline outline why renting a house is more flexible. The main benefit of renting a house,rather than buying one is because enables to move at any time at anywhere in the world when it is necessary. For instance, when a bigger place is required as children are growing up, not owning a house makes the situation easier. In addition, when one decides to relocate for better opportunities on one's job, renting a property contributes to move to other cities or countries simply and speedily without any consideration. Cleary, being able to move is a key advantage of renting a property. However, advantages always come with disadvantages. One of the major drawbacks of renting a home is paying the amount of money continuously without being able to own a house. This could be a huge waste of your life. Another negative impact of renting is you are not eligible for re-decorating or renovating without owner's permission. This reduces not only your satisfaction but also your motivation and positive mood. In conclusion, Although I discussed the advantages and disadvantages of renting homes, I believe that renting provides more flexibility life while owning has a greater reward. In my opinion, I prefer to rent a house so that I can achieve a more flexible lifestyle.