Youth drug abuse is a serious problem. What are the possible causes of this behaviour? Do you have any suggestion to control that?

Nowadays, a numerous type of drugs are released and it become a vital problem in society. Drug also have negative effects on youngsters. This problem is caused by many factors, and it should be dealt with by some effective solutions. There are a number of causes of these pressing issues. The first cause of youth drug abuse is from the pressure of society. The reason is that the development of social media, where crimes can sell drugs to make a profit while it is an illegal chemical. The customers are mainly people, who have troubles in families and workplaces, so it forms a pressure that they use drug for recreation. In consequence, drug abuse creates a bad habit and a cycle of drug use, which have difficulty in giving up. The another cause of drug abuse is lack of parental supervisions for their childrens. Without management, The children may be encouraged to use drugs by many bad guy. They are not old enough to aware of refusing when faced with encouragement. In order to address the aforementioned issues, several actions can be taken. The first measure would be to do is the cyber policemen should manage strictly in social media spaces to reduce the cyber crimes, who sell drug online for youngsters. Another efficacious way, the government can encourage all parents to spend time taking care of their kids. For instance, the parent can prevent their children from the enticement, it help reduce youth drug abuse rates in the country. In conclusion, the abuse of drugs by young people can destroy the future of the next generation, so governments should try their best to save youngsters from drugs