some people say that big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. do you agree or disagree ?

In the working sector, achievement levels could be measured by the salary. However, some individuals do not believe this and say that the endeavour should be satisfying despite the pay rate. I completely disagree if one is not happy with the job, it is impossible to drive a passionate career and interest in an activity. Firstly, the power that drives every human to put effort to earn can go missing if employment is no longer interesting. Certainly, a position that enables one to explore more opportunities and learn new skills will boost the growth of the employee and employer. For example, a person who loves doing charity and other social work can be a disastrous fit as a scientist or engineer because that is not the area of interest. Therefore, even if a job is paying more, professional and personal growth could be hindered by the dissatisfaction involved. Secondly, another reason why I support this notion is that performance plays a key role but if it is missing workers can lose track. Eventually, creating stress in not only work but also life could be affected. In Toronto, many office-going people are just following the routine despite considering their productivity, every job is being done for the sake of money but their health is being affected as they are under heaps of stress and unhappy. Consequently, even though finances are the most important aspects of life, they cannot be related to the content. In conclusion, many humans consider a hefty salary instead of happiness in their work life. Nonetheless, I do not believe the same way as living a monotonous soul could lead to depression, and less productivity and could affect personal growth negatively.