The workplace is changing rapidly and many people can no longer rely on having one job there entire life. Describe the possible causes of this and suggest how this problem can be dealt with.

Nowadays, all workplaces switch quickly and many individuals are concerned about their working future as a matter of fact they can lose their job. So, in this essay I will further explore this fascinating and thought-provoking issue.  On the one hand, it is definitely clear that today artificial intelligence can replace many workplaces. For instance, salesmen, drivers, call workers and even some jobs in the field of medicine. Apparently, it is frighteningly. As a result, a lot of people will lose their jobs and become unemployed. Hence, anarchy may ensue. However, AI can carry benefits. For example, it can replace dangerous jobs like astronauts. Moreover, apart from all technologies which can replace human beings, it can happen that in the future society will not need specific jobs. It will become unnecessary. On the other hand, in my view, it is clear all individuals will not lose their workplaces. To begin with, all these technologies do not have souls and do not have personal opinions and perspectives on the world. Also, they cannot think outside of the box and enchance their capabilities in special aspects. In other words, AI cannot replace for example teachers. It will not do it considering that teacher should have a specific approach for every student because everyone is an individual. Furthermore, it evident that all complicated jobs will be very difficult to replace. For instance, CEO or neurosurgeon. To conclude, it apparent that our future is unstable and we cannot predict which type of job will be most appropriate and stable. In contrast, all complex jobs which require creativity and soul will not be replaced because it will be almost unreal.