Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, a vast majority of people consider that the roughness on television and in computer games has a negative impact on society rather than a positive effect on their habits. I firmly agreed with the former view, which will discuss in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it has been considered by some groups of people that the brutality of TV and computer games have increased significantly, which is affecting our state very badly. For instance, nowadays TV and computer are available in everyone's house and there are a lot of TV channels, which offer various types of entertaining shows, movies and other activities. Some of the TV shows and films are extremely affecting our society negatively since they present pornographic scenes and advertisements. There are a lot of TV programmes which can not be watched with your family so some adults are watching with their friends and adopting bad habits. In addition, computer games are very famous,especially among kids and adults. At present, they are always into computers and games. To illustrate, the games are just a programme, where the user can create their own user id and can play. Some study shows that millions of kids and adults are playing online games every day. There are thousands of sexual sites or advertisements being played in between your game. While watching such kind of erotic scenes their mind can be diverted to negativity since their brain and thoughts are very sensitive. If such types of activity distract their mind and route them to negativity then it leads to a very dangerous path, which can never be changed. To conclude, the way use of television and computer are increasing in the same way it is violating and damaging our state significantly. Therefore, both lawmakers and public representatives should consider this issue as a top priority basis and put a plan instantly to protect our society from being damaged.