Young people often copy the behaviour of famous people, so celebrities should only be allowed to advertise healthy food or drink and should not encourage unhealthy habits such as smoking. Do you agree or disagree?

It is generally said that youngsters always follow the path of eminent celebs, therefore it is the onus of celebrities to advertise hygienic food as well as drinks and unhealthy things such as cigarettes should not be promoted. In my opinion, it can be appropriate for the public but inaccurate for social influencers. Young people always follow their role models who are generally renowned celebs, so definitely They should watch out always that what they are promoting in adverts as it will affect the young generation. For instance, An eminent person Sharukh Khan recently promoted a product named "best tobacco" and a lot of people followed him and purchased the same product which we know is detrimental to health. Apart from this, Many famous personalities also do work for money and to earn they help some companies to advertise their products, whether, these are suitable or improper for individuals. Moreover, youth blindly trusts them because they are well-known people and the community thinks whatever they are doing is cool instead of inappropriate. On the contrary, these celebrities should have the freedom to choose whatever they want in life. Not only celebrities can lead society in a positive way, but youngsters also should understand what is wrong or right. Young ones are mature enough and it should be their responsibility to observe their surroundings. Although these eminent souls are leaders of today's youngsters and whether promoting bad or unhealthy things, young people should not blindly trust them. Thus, this should be the onus of the young generation of themselves that what they are eating and what is good or bad for their development. To summarise, I partially agree that these stars should only portray good things in commercials. Their liberty also matters. However, people should be aware of themselves and should not follow blindly their role models.