Some people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries, shop, and on public transport.

Some individuals believe that mobile phones should be prohibited in public facilities namely, libraries, shopstore, and on public transport. I totally agree with this statement, because ban mobile phones in public areas can reduce distraction, decrease the crime, and encoruage people to become social. To begin with,there are a various reasons why I believe that prohibite utilizing moblie phones in public places can have a positive impacts on people as well as society. Firstly, ban the mobile phones can help people to concentrate in their work. This is because, mobile phones is considered source of. For example, ringing the mobile phones in library can make other people lose their focue in their work, which this can leads to waste of their time. Secondly, ban the mobile phones can assist to minimize the rate of crime in society. For instance, in public transport like, buses, trains, subways criminals often target expensive items namely, phones to steal, or maybe use the GPS to track the victims in order in commit their crime. Finially, prohibit mobile phones in public zones can incentive people to become more social. For instance, people who take the public transport like, buses, trains, subways can use the commuting time to make a new relationships with passengers instead of using mobile phones. Therefore, this improve the overall health of public specially, mental aspects, because researchers showed the make relationships can contribute to reduce depression, anciety. In conclusion, I strongly believe that ban mobile phones in public facilities can bring many benefits such as, help people to concentrate, reduce the rate of crime, motivate people to become socially.