women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

In recent years, lots of people propose that everyone’s jobs will be dependent on their gender. This soil thinking induces many repercussions whilst some people continue to trust this point that they think it right. The vast majority of women, nowadays, accept a better education, therefore these females have larger aspects of knowledge and have their own ideas. In addition, they start to do some jobs that most people strongly believe that these professions always should males do. For example, some women become boxers and win honour by themselves. Moreover, some women set up companies and compete with men for their own careers. For current affairs, a lot of people have different point about a highly controversial topic. I strongly oppose traditional soil thinking that people choose professions that are limited by gender. For everyone, I am deeply convinced that everyone has their own dreams and characteristics. People should follow their minds when they choose jobs instead of choosing them with their gender. For example, there is no denying that lots of men are naturally more aggressive than women, and yet that doesn’t mean a man cannot be a patient nurse. In traditional thinking people believe that females always enjoy a stable and comfortable life, however, some women become brave riskers when studying geology in extremely dangerous environments. Through the content, it is clear that people will lose opportunities if they have this traditional thinking when having this traditional thinking when they choose jobs. In conclusion, I would say that no matter whether males or females, they could do everything if they like. We should ignore our gender, and just try to take a bold shot.