Traffic congestion and housing problems in larger cities could be solved by moving large industries and factories and their employees to the rural areas. What extent do you agree or disagree

In this modern era, traffic jams and housing issues are increasing day by day.These problems can be solved if factories and industries will move to rural places. I totally agree with this notion because it can help to reduce crowdedness in larger cities and decrease the prices of housing. I will discuss it in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, there are various reasons why I am in favour of this option. First and foremost, it could decrease rush which is located in the urban areas. The reason for this is that these days, many people migrate to developed cities for getting good facilities. If industries are moved to remote places,many employees might be able to get transferred to the back countryside areas where the factories are located. Therefore, individuals might get enough places for living. In addition to this, it could reduce the prices of apartments which are made in larger cities.Because many workers also move to remote places if factories are constructed in countryside areas. So, the population might drop significantly as the expenses of homes will automatically fall down. Hence, the masses do not need to face housing as well as traffic congestion problems. For instance, a study published in The Hindustan Times revealed that 50%of London industries are constructed in back countryside areas. As the expenses of homes are much low as compared to other country's housing prices. In view of the arguments outlined above one can conclude that I find it is a logical term because of decrement in crowdedness and reduce the expenses of apartments.