Some employers offer their employees subsidized membership in gyms and sport clubs, believe that this will make their staff healthier and more effective at work . Other employees find no benifit doing so. Discuss both views .

Nowadays companies are offering employees with benefits of minimized prices for gym and sports club enrollment. Few bosses provide their workers with reduced membership in gyms and sports events, believing that this will assist in health and good performance. However, others think that there is an advantage in practising this. I believe that subsidizing membership in gyms and sports clubs will help employees to be healthy and perform better at work. On the one hand, workers who receive subsidized club enrollment from their company will be healthy and work effectively because exercising reduces stress. For instance, when workers receive such packages and attend the clubs ' workouts this will divert their brains from the pressure of work, hence leading to better health. Furthermore, the workers will feel loved at work by their management. due to the opportunity to do free time activities which are half price for them. For example, some people feel that when they are offered these packages, they will feel loved and cared for by employers. On the other hand, business owners think that it is not beneficial to minimize the gyms and clubs participation because this makes employees reluctant and became too reliant on the company for many things. Thus, workers will expect more services to be reduced prices for them which is not good for the company itself. In conclusion, I strongly believe that reducing participation in play clubs is of great importance since it encourages workers to do exercises which will relieve their stress from work and feel loved as well since they get recreational assistance from their company.